Central Communications Staff

Central Communications is responsible for managing the Central brand, but we encourage everyone to take ownership of it in their lives and work.

Please contact the Central Communications team with questions or ideas.


Jordan Bohr ’15
Jordan Bohr ’15

Content Strategist - Digital Communications
bohrj@central.edu
641-628-5444

Steffanie Bonnstetter
Steffanie Bonnstetter

Senior Content Strategist - Marketing and Project Management
bonnstetters@central.edu
641-628-5913

Jeanette Budding
Jeanette Budding

Content Specialist - Editorial
buddingj@central.edu
641-628-5282

Dustin Dawson
Dustin Dawson

Content Specialist - Production and Livestreaming
dawsond@central.edu
641-628-5986

Paul Joy
Paul Joy

Content Strategist - Photography and Videography
joyp@central.edu
641-628-5268

Erin Kamp
Erin Kamp

Content Specialist - Editorial
kampe@central.edu
641-628-5284

Brittany Carlson Prokupek ’16
Brittany Carlson Prokupek ’16

Content Strategist - Editorial
carlsonb@central.edu
641-628-5340

Melody VanderLeest
Melody VanderLeest

Senior Content Strategist - Design/Civitas Art Director
vanderleestm@central.edu
641-628-7617

Hailey Hunter ’24

Hailey Hunter ’24

Junior Content Specialist – Editorial
hunterh1@central.edu