Central College Brand

Central Communications Staff

Jordan Bohr

Jordan Bohr

Online Communications Specialist
Phone: 641-628-5444
bohrj@central.edu

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Senior Content Strategist - Marketing and Project Management
Phone: 641-628-5913
bonnstetters@central.edu

Joshua Edmonds

Joshua Edmonds

Videographer/Photographer
Phone: 641-628-5268
edmondsj@central.edu

Denise Lamphier

Denise Lamphier

Director of Integrated Marketing Communications and Media
Phone: 641-628-5279
lamphierd@central.edu

Melody VanderLeest

Melody VanderLeest

Senior Content Strategist - Design/Civitas Art Director
Phone: 641-628-7617
vanderleestm@central.edu

Cyvannah Vecchio

Cyvannah Vecchio

Content Specialist - Editorial
Phone: 641-6285157
vecchioc@central.edu

Daniel Weeks

Daniel Weeks

Senior Content Strategist - Editorial/Civitas Editor
Phone: 641-628-5339
weeksd@central.edu