Central Communications Staff

Central Communications is responsible for managing the Central brand, but we encourage everyone to take ownership of it in their lives and work.

Please contact the Central Communications team with questions or ideas.


 
Jeffrey Bersch

Jeffrey Bersch

Content Specialist - Editorial
Phone: 641-628-5282
berschj@central.edu

Jordan Bohr

Jordan Bohr '15

Content Specialist - Digital Communications
Phone: 641-628-5444
bohrj@central.edu

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Senior Content Strategist - Marketing and Project Management
Phone: 641-628-5913
bonnstetters@central.edu

Emily Hawk

Emily Hawk

Content Specialist - Editorial
Phone: 641-628-5339
hawke@central.edu

Paul Joy

Paul Joy

Content Specialist - Photography & Videography
Phone: 641-628-5268
joyp@central.edu

Denise Lamphier

Denise Lamphier

Director of Integrated Marketing Communications and Media
Phone: 641-628-5279
lamphierd@central.edu

Brittany Prokupek

Brittany Carlson Prokupek '16

Content Specialist - Digital Communications
Phone: 641-628-5340
carlsonb@central.edu

Melody VanderLeest

Melody VanderLeest

Senior Content Strategist - Design/Civitas Art Director
Phone: 641-628-7617
vanderleestm@central.edu

Cyvannah Vecchio

Cyvannah Vecchio

Content Specialist - Editorial
Phone: 641-628-5157
vecchioc@central.edu