Central College Brand

Central Communications Staff

Jeffrey Bersch

Jeffrey Bersch

Content Specialist - Editorial
Phone: 641-628-5282
berschj@central.edu

Jordan Bohr

Jordan Bohr

Content Specialist - Digital Communications
Phone: 641-628-5444
bohrj@central.edu

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Senior Content Strategist - Marketing and Project Management
Phone: 641-628-5913
bonnstetters@central.edu

Paul Joy

Paul Joy

Content Specialists - Photography & Videography
Phone: 641-628-5268
joyp@central.edu

Denise Lamphier

Denise Lamphier

Director of Integrated Marketing Communications and Media
Phone: 641-628-5279
lamphierd@central.edu

Melody VanderLeest

Melody VanderLeest

Senior Content Strategist - Design/Civitas Art Director
Phone: 641-628-7617
vanderleestm@central.edu

Cyvannah Vecchio

Cyvannah Vecchio

Content Specialist - Editorial
Phone: 641-6285157
vecchioc@central.edu

Daniel Weeks

Daniel Weeks

Senior Content Strategist - Editorial/Civitas Editor
Phone: 641-628-5339
weeksd@central.edu